xf187兴发官网

Home > Product > Line Card

Product Line Card

Cree

LED for lighting & BLU
김종균 차장 Jk Kim
E-mail : Jk.Kim@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2-2152-1762
Mobile : 82-10-9920-9151

Qualcomm(CSR,Atheros)

Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
문수정 과장 Christine Moon
E-mail : Christine.Moon@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2-2152-1722
Mobile : 82-10-2820-7002

Hisilicon

Multimedia SoC for DVR, IP-Camera, STB
서동필 이사 Phil Seo
E-mail : Phil.Seo@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2-2152-1719
Mobile: 82-10-4737-7600

Infineon

Power, Automotive System IC, ESD & EMI, Microcontroller,
RF & Wireless Control, Transistor & Diode
김상진 주임 Karl Kim
E-mail : Karl.Kim@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2-2152-1710
Mobile: 82-10-7663-7377

NXP

Analog, Power, Logic, RF, MCU, NFC, Media Processor, Identification
김원구 이사 Wg Kim
E-mail : Wg.Kim@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2-2152-1795
Mobile: 82-10-2502-2782

PSEMI

RF Switch, DTC
이정훈 차장 Joseph Lee
E-mail : Joseph.lee@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2-2152-1711
Mobile : 82-10-8534-8855

Silicon Line

Optical link solution for mobile platforms and consumer electronics
강상욱 과장 Shawn.Kang
E-mail : Shawn.Kang@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2-2152-1717
Mobile: 82-10-3060-7749

SKYWORKS

RF FEM, Transceiver, RF Switch, RF Logic, RF Amp
이정훈 차장 Joseph Lee
E-mail : Joseph.lee@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2-2152-1711
Mobile : 82-10-8534-8855

Telechips

GPS, Mobile TV, Multimedia, SoC for Navi, STB
박용근 부장 Brown Park
E-mail : Brown.park@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2-2152-1720
Mobile: 82-10-5374-5603

Quectel

cellular and GNSS modules
2G/3G/4G/5G Modem Module, NB-IoT, GNSS
박용근 부장 Brown Park
E-mail : Brown.park@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2-2152-1720
Mobile: 82-10-5374-5603

TI

Analog, Power, DSP, ASP, MCU
정경진 상무 Kj Jung
E-mail : Kj.Jung@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2-2152-1721
Mobile: 82-10-5105-3497

Giantec Semiconductor Inc.

EEPROM
배윤경 부장 Fiona Bae
E-mail : Fiona.Bae@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2-2152-1709
Mobile: 82-10-9147-9357

Synaptics

high-fidelity voice and audio processing solutions,
Imaging solutions for printer, Fax/Modem and digital Video
서동필 이사 Phil.Seo
E-mail : Phil.Seo@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2-2152-1719
Mobile: 82-10-4737-7600

Microvision

Optical sensor, Touch screen
정원준 과장 Jimmy Chung
E-mail : Jimmy.Chung@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2152-1712
Mobile: 82-10-6505-2955

WeEn

Leading Bipolar Power
Diode, Thyristors, Transistors
김원구 이사 Wg Kim
E-mail : Wg.Kim@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2-2152-1795
Mobile: 82-10-2502-2782

NEXT biometrics

Finger sensor
정원준 과장 Jimmy Chung
E-mail : Jimmy.Chung@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2152-1712
Mobile: 82-10-6505-2955

GaN systems

650V / 100V POWER TRANSISTORS
최진화 부장 Ashley Choi
E-mail : Ashley.Choi@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2-2152-1782
Mobile: 82-10-2881-0784

Gauzy

LCG® (Light Control Glass) products
PDLC/ SPD (Sun Light Control Film)
정원준 과장 Jimmy Chung
E-mail : Jimmy.Chung@kr.huidefeng.net
TEL : 82-2152-1712
Mobile: 82-10-6505-2955